new girl just looking for some friends :)

Options
hi everyone, im new to my fitness pal, and i was just wondering if anyone would be willing to share their journey with me. im trying to lose twenty pounds, and it would be really helpful if i didnt have to feel lm doing this alone. thanks!

Replies

• SlimBananas
    SlimBananas Posts: 124 Member
    Options
    welcome! I know exactly how you feel, except Ihae 45lbs to lose..lol but feel free to add me. :-)
  • heartkermit
    heartkermit Posts: 36 Member
    Options
    :) Welcome. I am trying to lose 40lbs to start. Sent you a friend request
  • raqueljoliemassoud
    Options
    sure thing! thanks! :)
  • scottanthonyholmes
    scottanthonyholmes Posts: 23 Member
    Options
    Hey, my wife lost a lot of weight after our second child and I am trying to follow her example. I found that blogging about my journey has really helped keep me accountable. Good luck!

~Scott
    CoachCrystalsPadawan.wordpress.com
  • Donnacoach
    Donnacoach Posts: 540 Member
    Options
    Feel free to add me. I have 61 more to go.
  • WanderingArtist
    Options
    Good luck with your weight loss! =D You can do it.
    Feel free to add me as a friend. I'm looking to lose about 10 more lbs.
  • BigBodyBobby
    Options
    We are all in this together. Feel free to add me also!
  • rdunlap81
    rdunlap81 Posts: 97 Member
    Options
    I have been doing MFP for about 100 days now. I have lost 5 lbs since starting but I have about 20 more to go. Feel free to add me and good luck on your goal!
  • Addicted2_fitness
    Addicted2_fitness Posts: 403 Member
    Options
    Welcome! Feel free to add me... I am also looking to lose about 20 more lbs...GOOD LUCK!
  • jess__bat
    jess__bat Posts: 18 Member
    Options
    Feel free to add! Looking to get fit and would love like minded friends.
  • accusima
    accusima Posts: 38 Member
    Options