Hello! New here!

Options
Hola peeps! I'm not going to lie, i'm addicted to message boards, maybe because I don't have friends of my own haha! JK

so...a little about me. I am 5'9" and 155lbs. I would like to get down to 140 which is how much I weighed before I broke my toe (and then added 4lbs of saline) ha!

There are aspects about my body that I dislike...I have a little fat in the belly area that I would LOVE to get rid of AND I have a white girl flat booty. Got the Brazil Butt Lift workouts but....they just arent that interesting to me.

When it comes to food I lack self control. I can't seem to kick the soda habit!! I mostly don't drink more than 1 can of pepsi a day but lately have been trying harder to go at least every other day (got to wean myself!)

I used to be in the Army where I was forced to work out every day...now i'm a cop and work graveyard shift and go to court on Tuesdays, have an extra job on Sundays, and I'm a single mom...soo......I don't get to the gym as much as I would like. I need that extra motivation it takes!!!

My idol is Marzia Prince...OMG she is beautiful!! She is my height and 125lbs she is as fit as fit could be!!! Although I think from a side view she is TOO skinny so I think 135-140 0n me would look amazing.

Hope I get to know some of you and can help motivate you as much as I need the motivation!

Replies

• mjvasko
    mjvasko Posts: 37
    Options
    Welcome to MFP, you've come to the right place!
  • honearth
    honearth Posts: 1
    Options
    Hi Everyone!