I'm New to MyFitnessPal - Feel free to add me!

Options
I could use all the encouragement I can get! and LOVE to share ideas with others working towards making a lifestyle change and living healthy!! :) How can we share our food diary's? I changed my settings but my friends cannot see it :(

Replies

• jaxbeck
    jaxbeck Posts: 537 Member
    Options
    Hi there, I'll add ya!
  • FitnessMommaAV
    FitnessMommaAV Posts: 8 Member
    Options
    Thank you :) Nice to meet you!
  • ReneeKatie
    ReneeKatie Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    I'm new to My fitness pal. I have a few people I know who are using this app and they are seeing results. Looking forward to the weight loss and encouragement. Please add me.
  • FitnessMommaAV
    Options
    Of course!!! :) It definitely helps to have support and get ideas off each other.... ;)
  • mibrewer413
    mibrewer413 Posts: 78 Member
    Options
    I looked at your profile, I'm in Goodyear! I'll send you friend request
  • Kayley
    Kayley Posts: 327 Member
    Options
    Yay! I love friends with public food diaries. Always looking for new things to munch on. :flowerforyou:
  • critchey2012
    Options
    Feel free to add me. I'm fairly new to MFP too, and I love it!!! I love the extra support and accountability.
  • illiquod
    illiquod Posts: 23
    Options
    Add me if you want, and good luck in your journey!
  • marcioleo
    marcioleo Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    Hello from ny, I'm a pharmacist tech. Starting Mfp 5 days ago! I luv this app,and. I want to share my thoughts and learns from other people who reached their goals, by the way , congrats!
  • madmex569
    madmex569 Posts: 49
    Options
    good luck. add me if u like. look forward to your results
  • ladyinblaq
    Options
    Feel free to add me as well.
  • LynC33
    LynC33 Posts: 196
    Options