Well hello there....

Options
Hey there!

My name is Missy and I'm from Arizona. I've been using this app religiously for 2 months and decided to make some “friends” to track my progress with.

So…is there where I share my goals or something? Haha

Anyway, nice to “meet” you guys!

Replies

• clarkkdc
    clarkkdc Posts: 1
    Options
    Hi Missy-
    Wow, two months ... I've been using it for two days and am excited to see some progress. Have you seen much progress after two months?
  • _the_feniks_
    _the_feniks_ Posts: 3,443 Member
    Options
    Hi Missy, nice to meet you too. I live in Arizona as well. Good luck on your goals, whatever they may be.
  • missmuse06
    missmuse06 Posts: 50
    Options
    I'm actually NOT seeing the kind of progress I was expecting. I'm super strict with my caloric intake and work out 6 days a week (plus 3 days of hot yoga) yet the pounds aren't coming off! My trainer is even confused as to why I'm not seeing results!

It's super frustrating, which is one reason I'm reaching out for support from a community in the same boat as me!
  • _the_feniks_
    Options
    What is your sodium and water intake like? Besides calories, what are you watching on your food diary (protein, sugar, fat, etc.)?
  • fatboypup
    fatboypup Posts: 1,873 Member
    Options
    AZ holla!
  • chesneyfan01
    chesneyfan01 Posts: 51 Member
    Options
    Hello from OHIO!!
  • kasichristy
    kasichristy Posts: 3 Member
    Options
    hi missy,
    i live in las vegas,nevada . nice to meet u. i have some progress,lol i have some stuggles because i have a 2yr old that wears me out.
  • Jacwhite22
    Jacwhite22 Posts: 7,012 Member
    Options
    Hi. Welcome....Feel free to add me.....disclaimer in my profile.
  • LisaF1163
    LisaF1163 Posts: 141
    Options
    Hi, Missy! Hello from The Big Apple!
  • countrygirlatheart0717
    countrygirlatheart0717 Posts: 83 Member
    Options
    Hello and welcome :)