Hi I'm needing help ;0)

Options
76birdy76
76birdy76 Posts: 44 Member
Lets try this again...lol... I'm 76birdy76 ;0) ....I'm 35 years old I have been doing MFP for about 2 months faithfully. But I'm starting to find it hard right now. I am looking for some help and support ....I can help you to.... PPPPPLLLLEEEAAASSEEE.....:bigsmile:

Replies

• Pet03
    Pet03 Posts: 38 Member
    Options
    You can add me as a friend.
  • jeaniedev
    jeaniedev Posts: 117 Member
    Options
    Feel free to add me, after two months of dedication, things sometimes plateau...Keep PUSHING through, think of how far you have come already, YOU CAN DO IT!!! Don't give up on yourself...YOU ARE WORTH IT!!!
  • amy_letsgo
    amy_letsgo Posts: 42 Member
    Options
    Feel free to add me!! The more the merrier!!
  • Sky_Of_Aegis
    Sky_Of_Aegis Posts: 114
    Options
    Add me. I could use more friends as well.
  • scorpia1977
    scorpia1977 Posts: 76 Member
    Options
    Add me...........I'm here! :)
  • michelleranee
    michelleranee Posts: 28 Member
    Options
    You can add me. I can also use the motivation. I am looking to lose some serious weight in the next 7 weeks.
  • karaemoore
    karaemoore Posts: 45 Member
    Options
    Hi there!! I too have been doing this faithfully since about February 15th. I was diagnosed with something called NASH - Non Alcoholic Streato Hepatitis and have since dropped 39 lbs. You can totally add me if you want. I'm always looking for MFP friends!!
  • myrobyn
    myrobyn Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    You can add me. I am simi new to this app, but I have lost about 100lbs over the last few years and I think I am at the point that I too need the support. :) Keep up the good work. :)
  • psycholette
    Options