Hellooo!!!!

Options
Hey People! Okay, so I am new to MFP.... At first I was excited to find this website to help me in my weight loss but now I am so overwhelmed I have little to NO time to get on here. I am a young parent of 3 Bg's and between taking care of them, taking care of household duties and my fiance' I am exhausted and have no time to really take care of myself, not to mention I'm about to start a new job next week. I would like to lose around 30 lbs. Lets just say I am "bootylicious", which i don't really mind, but i would like to tone my butt and thighs. My stomache is my BIGGEST problem... its pretty flabby and stretched out...Ewww. I just dont know what to do, i mean I hardly have time to eat, let alone fix myself something seperate from what I'm feeding my kids and fiance'. Oh, and I breastfeed, which isn't an option on the lifestyle section so thats not factored in to how many calories I should be consuming. MFP says 1200, but I Know thats too few. I did cut out sweets and soda, all I have been drinking is water and occassionally 2% milk. Anyhow, somebody please help me....

Replies

• songbyrdsweet
    songbyrdsweet Posts: 5,691 Member
    Options
    Why not have them eat what you're eating? If they don't want it, THEY can make something separately. I had no idea that kids even said no to what their parents cook these days, I never did! If I didn't want it, I just plain didn't eat. Also, plan your day in the morning. Wake up 10 minutes earlier and log in what you want to eat, then stick to it. You don't have to be on MFP all the time. Just keep in mind what you were planning to eat. Can no one else help you with your household duties?
  • MOMOFTWO29
    MOMOFTWO29 Posts: 8,276 Member
    Options