Zumba

Options
Has anybody heard of or tried Zumba? I've been doing it for about 6 months and have lost about 35 pounds.:flowerforyou:

Replies

• penguinlady
    Options
    I love Zumba! It's so fun! I've just started taking it.:smile:
  • dragonfly81
    dragonfly81 Posts: 272 Member
    Options
    I want to love Zumba! I have a dvd but i've yet to try it!
  • jfilon
    Options
    I live by zumba! I'm actually going tonight. :wink:
  • familygirl37167
    familygirl37167 Posts: 2,088 Member
    Options
    Just got done with my first class and loved it it was great.
  • ZumbaNana
    ZumbaNana Posts: 4 Member
    Options
    It's been the only exercise program that's really fun. . . it's dancing like I always wished I could. Everyone has a ball and you sweat like crazy!!! Have fun and keep those hips moving. Oh yeah, hollering out once in a while is lots of fun too . . .

278631.png
    Created by MyFitnessPal.com - Calorie Counter
  • ourgang
    ourgang Posts: 229
    Options
    what is Zumba? a dance?
  • ourgang
    ourgang Posts: 229
    Options
    Just got done with my first class and loved it it was great.

Wow you have lost 125lbs, That's AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Kaley5
    Options
    this is crazy!!!
  • MiniCita
    Options
    hey Kaley 5
  • MiniCita
    Options
    hey Kaley 5
  • Kaley5
    Options
    haha
  • magglett
    magglett Posts: 2,000
    Options
    I have the DVD and I love it. I really want to do a class too ... I bet that's even more fun!!
  • deedun
    deedun Posts: 361 Member
    Options
    Is it like salsa dancing?
  • glandis
    Options
    I zumba 3-4 times a week and I love it. I lost 20 lbs this summer! I am pictured here with my instructor who is the best!!
  • ZumbaNana
    ZumbaNana Posts: 4 Member
    Options