Have you tried GLP1 medications and found it didn't work for you? We'd like to hear about your experiences, what you tried, why it didn't work and how you're doing now. Click here to tell us your story

Hey! Any MFPs who are studying for exams ATM?

Hi,

Just looking for people in the similar situation to me. I'm studying for exams and I'm finding it really hard to continue eating healthy and fit in exercise with intense revision.

Looking for people who are maybe in the same situation, so we can motivate each other?

If not, any friends >>> :)

Replies

• sezhep
    sezhep Posts: 57
    Meeee!
    I have so many deadlines in before the end of this month and THEN i have to start revising for my exams, and I go on holiday as soon as they finish! So not fair.. I'm hoping exam stress will suppress my appetite, and I will make time to go to the gym as it helps me switch off from revision. Alternatively i will take it with me and sit on a bike for an hour reading through notes haha!
    Good luck!
  • JustBeingBella
    JustBeingBella Posts: 19 Member
    Stress! You understand how I feeel :) I'm going on holiday also and I really want that shape I've been craving for.
    I keep telling myself I should sit on the bike and read my notes, but never do it... I think its time to change and hit the gym with my notes tomorrow :)
  • Fergie21
    Fergie21 Posts: 46 Member
    Sez, do you live in Yarm as in Teesside?
  • jensterx3
    jensterx3 Posts: 21
    usually I regulate with stress and just focus on eating less calories until the exam is over. I'm not saying dangerously low lol but like like 1000-1150 a day and try to do quick or light exercise in between. :)
  • Tindomerel
    Tindomerel Posts: 28 Member
    Me too! I just do short amounts so say 20 mins a daya as I know I can fit that in. I know what you mean about eating though, I just want chocolate all the time!
  • sahrajane5
    sahrajane5 Posts: 26 Member