Newbie here! Need loads of motivation.

Options
Hi! I'm new at this website. I've basically been trying to loose weight my whole life, and I'm hoping this will help! I could definitely use some motivation and would love to meet people in the same funk so we could all help each other. :happy:

Replies

• BabeedollB
    BabeedollB Posts: 161 Member
    Options
    Well you have come to the right place....Welcome!
  • lubby22
    lubby22 Posts: 31
    Options
    Welcome :) Im pretty new here myself and I share the need for motivation! Its tough but we can push eachother! What are your goals? Im looking to lose 40-50 lbs... in the end I just want to feel good and be healthy. Of course, I want to look great too but as long as I can lose Some weight and feel good Ill be happy.
  • Christine1110
    Christine1110 Posts: 1,786 Member
    Options
    Welcome.....You can add me : )
  • MamaSonyaP
    MamaSonyaP Posts: 90 Member
    Options
    Welcome! Well, you're better than me...I still haven't figured out how to post any messages on the message boards!
    You've come to a great place for motivation, you can add me...but I'm not the best example right now...I'm preggers and GAINING! I can certainly give you 'Hoorahs', as I will need them when I start back at it!
    Where are you from?
  • dmaryc1010
    dmaryc1010 Posts: 5 Member
    Options
    Hi you can add me.I am also new and need to loose about 50 pounds.I have lost about 7 pounds since i started about 2 weeks or so ago.I love love to have friends on here:smile: .Thanks Mary
  • dmaryc1010
    dmaryc1010 Posts: 5 Member
    Options
    Hi i am new as well and could really use some friends on here as well.I have been on here for about 2 weeks and have lost about 7 pounds,I need to loose about 50 pounds.I have to loose belly fat .Could use any ideas on whats best to get rid of that belly fat.:smile:
  • mnwild55
    mnwild55 Posts: 3
    Options