What is wrong with me!?!

Options
I was super determined for about 5 months. Its the longest i had ever dieted. Lost almost 50 lbs and now im falling off the wagon! We moved and my husband now works 4-2am so after hes at work and the kids are asleep I get bored I guess and have NO will power. I do fine the rest of the day but go crazy at night. Anybody been there? Any words of wisdom?

Replies

• heatherb8924
    Options
    Hello. First off, I believe we all go through this from time to time. You just have to think how far you came. Think, the more days I put this off, the longer it's going to take to get the weight off. Focus on what motivates you such as your children. Find something that works in your schedule. Maybe you need to switch things up. Maybe you're getting bored of your routine? Maybe try a new workout or meal plan.
    I am a coach and would love to help you. You can choose to do a free membership. With this free membership you can go onto discussion boards and a chat room and get my support 100 %. It's something to think about :)

I wish you luck either way. Just remember we all go through this. Nobody is perfect. You can do this though :)
  • specialkyc
    specialkyc Posts: 384 Member
    Options
    Any chance you can stretch your calories out and save some for later? Is there any time during the day that you and just because you know you should? Maybe you could save some of those calories. If you like strawberries, I eat strawberries with light whipped cream. You would be amazed at how much whipped cream you can eat for few calories.
  • heatherb8924
    Options
    also anything peppermint helps curb your appetite. Try that and lots of water :)
  • leslisa
    leslisa Posts: 1,350 Member
    Options