Anyone from the UK?

Options
LT90x
LT90x Posts: 18 Member
Hey

Im fairly new to the world of MFP, meaning I have very few friends on here for support.

So far following the SW plan I have lost 14lbs in four weeks although I am trying to watch my daily calorie intake for fear of over eating lol!

Hope you're all feeling friendly today :smile:...

& good luck to everyone on the weight loss journey x

Replies

• bigjax1
    bigjax1 Posts: 56 Member
    Options
    I am from the UK
    feel free to add me as a friend

very well done on the loss so far
  • LT90x
    Options
    Thank you.

I've sent you a request :smile: x
  • pinkglitz
    pinkglitz Posts: 28
    Options
    Im from the uk too :)
  • LT90x
    Options
    Doesn't seem to be many Brits around today lol :laugh: x
  • weefreemen
    weefreemen Posts: 652 Member
    Options
    I'm a Brit but living in Victoria BC, but I'm moving back to Edinburgh next year, does that count? :-) I joined about 4 weeks ago and have lost 9 pounds. I am actually doing Weight Watchers but the points sometimes don't make much sense for me, so I find I like to keep the caloric count as well. I can't believe ho easy this app is to use and how large the database is.
  • PinkTreacle
    PinkTreacle Posts: 14 Member
    Options
    Hi I'm from Wiltshire, been doing MFP since march & going well.
    I've an open diary etc so can compare food choices & planning to kick my but into gear on the exercise front lol.
    Will send u a request :)
  • couldbeme
    couldbeme Posts: 55 Member
    Options
    hi im in uk ive been on here 2 weeks ive lost 2 pound since been on here well done u x:bigsmile:
  • marcharing
    marcharing Posts: 14
    Options
    Me too.

From Bath.
  • Lisheeloo
    Lisheeloo Posts: 19
    Options
    I'm from the UK :) There is also a 'Team UK' group http://www.myfitnesspal.com/groups/home/150-team-uk

Good luck and feel free to add :)
  • JamJarJimmy
    JamJarJimmy Posts: 1 Member
    Options