I need friends! ;D

Options
I'm kind-of new to MFP and I need lots of active and encouraging friends!

Replies

• sandyb86
    sandyb86 Posts: 3
    Options
    I am new too and im trying really hard to lose some wight and eat better because im getting married and i want to look good inmy wedding dress:smile:
  • Tammi14
    Tammi14 Posts: 12
    Options
    Send me a friend request. I'm also new and could use some friends for motivation/inspiration. I am 46 and would like to lose about 20lbs.
  • Theshizznit21
    Options
    Hello! I'm somewhat new to MFP. I log in everyday and I'm looking for encouraging people too. Anyone can add me (As long as you're active and encouraging).
  • steph_lynne_lambert
    steph_lynne_lambert Posts: 4 Member
    Options
    I joined today! I am interested in becoming friends with those who are positive, encouraging, as well as inspiring! I will try to be the same! thanks so much! :)
  • aweltha
    aweltha Posts: 11 Member
    Options
    Me too!
  • tinalou440
    Options
    Hi feel free to add me. Too
  • MOMMAHOWE
    MOMMAHOWE Posts: 21
    Options
    Feel free to add me!
  • lostropav
    lostropav Posts: 21
    Options
    Feel free to add me!
  • sisterofseven
    sisterofseven Posts: 82 Member
    Options
    You can add me, I'll do my best to help you out :-)
  • MaelyntheNeko
    Options
    Add me.. I am also new ^.^
  • mtbaumgartner
    Options
    I am new too! We can encourage each other, feel free to friend me.
  • beaches222
    beaches222 Posts: 437 Member
    Options
    feel free to add me!
  • LiveLife256
    Options
    I'm new too... 3rd day on MFP. Good luck to all of you!
  • lckunz
    lckunz Posts: 56 Member
    Options