New and looking for motivated people in action. X

Hello everyone,

Hope you are all well, searching for motivated people and those into both fitness and food. I would love to see what you have achieved so far and your routine that is in place. I love this app and would like to make the most out of it. Feel free to ask me questions as I don't really know what else to write. Xx

Replies

• drmoore32
    drmoore32 Posts: 3 Member
    Hello, Im getting started as well. Im new to this MFP stuff. Trying to figure it out. I have 3 other friends trying this as well. I've been working on everything. Can't stop.....want stop. That's me Donya
  • ledzeppelinfan1
    ledzeppelinfan1 Posts: 38 Member
    Yup, I'm new too. I'm always down to help!!!
  • Jennyc3084
    Jennyc3084 Posts: 4 Member
    Hi I need motivation to
  • New here as well! Im on a low calorie nutrition plan and beginning with 30 minutes of cardio a day! Would love to swap ideas and give motivation!
  • 17BigDaddy
    17BigDaddy Posts: 32 Member
    Hi..I'm motivated...it's 12 years overdue...the last time I saw those washboard abs..I'm watching what I eat, putting in the work, and just received T25 in the mail...I'm commited to seeing them again...dropped 25 lbs in 2 months. Started out at 189 lbs and now down to 171 lbs. I want to get back to college weight and physique
  • sharlaaisha
    sharlaaisha Posts: 50 Member
    17BigDaddy wrote: »
    Hi..I'm motivated...it's 12 years overdue...the last time I saw those washboard abs..I'm watching what I eat, putting in the work, and just received T25 in the mail...I'm commited to seeing them again...dropped 25 lbs in 2 months. Started out at 189 lbs and now down to 171 lbs. I want to get back to college weight and physique