Replies

• stephanieluvspb
    stephanieluvspb Posts: 997 Member
    Options
    OP might not answer cause she asked it 3 years ago
  • shrubbypants
    shrubbypants Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    I can't believe no one is accounting for the constipation. I have the same issue and the constipation is so bloating that I look like I've gained 20 lbs.
  • octwade
    octwade Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    After years of a crazy, stressful lifestyle I finally decided to try Wellbutrin with the urging of my doctors. I have always been very active and athletic and I have never had a problems with my weight until my sister committed suicide and left me to run and sell her business as well as raise her teenage daughter a year and a half ago. I am also a 4-time combat veteran and besides my husband who is also a combat veteran I have no support network to speak of. But have no worries I am healthy and strong and can deal with just about anything. Part of being healthy is my body started to react to the insane levels of stress by putting on weight...I am not talking about losing my sister and emotional BS just making excuses stress...I am talking about 80+ hour work weeks trying to handle her Estate and my full time job as well as making sure my niece gets a fair chance at life. Even with all this going on I learned a long time ago I have to put my health first so I still cook 90% of all my meals and work out daily. Apparently the stress was just way too much this time around so my body did what it is supposed to do and prepared for the Apocalypse and weight started to appear around my mid section...so I would work out harder...and I would only pack more weight on my stomach...so I changed my workout to include more weight lifting and a little less cardio...more cardio and less weight lifting...more yoga...and it changed nothing...so i counted every calorie in the myfitness app for over a year....according to my garmin watch I burn between 3000 to 4000 calories a day (and f