Friends to gain weight with?

Options

Replies

• auddii
    auddii Posts: 15,357 Member
    Options
    lckoby wrote: »
    I'm glad the tracking is helping. It's helping me with new recipes I saw something with 2 eggs and a banana. Mix it up in a batter and cook them into small pancakes. Seems easy and good.

That is typically a recipe that is recommended for people trying to cut carbs. If you're trying to gain weight, you'd likely do better to have regular pancakes and either mash bananas into the batter or just serve them on top. More calories to help you to reach your goal.
  • lckoby
    lckoby Posts: 12 Member
    Options
    Ok. What are some alternative lunches. Quesadillas and turkey sandwiches are getting a bit stale...
  • RosellaAltman
    RosellaAltman Posts: 6 Member
    Options
    Hi, I'm a 28-year-old female. I've been underweight most of my life. I'm 5'6". I had been maintaining between 108 and 114 for about 4 years and then in the past year I dropped to 100. I'm trying to gain what I lost and then some. I'd like to be a healthy 118 by the time my husband and I are ready for kids in roughly two years. Feel free to add me.
  • shoronnewhitehead
    shoronnewhitehead Posts: 3 Member
    Options