looking for friends to motivate each other :)

Options

Replies

• peincessjg
    peincessjg Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    Hi, I opened this I will back and didn't use it. Now I'm here really wanting to change, and loss weight. I started 3 days and have never felt better. Wanting to stay like this, need motivation. We can all motivated each other.
  • DaniConstant
    DaniConstant Posts: 6 Member
    Options
    Hi guys! Looking to lose weight and make a lifestyle change. I struggle with binge eating and this will be an uphill battle but I'm positive! We can all do this! Feel free to add me! -dani
  • lopeze3
    lopeze3 Posts: 12 Member
    Options
    Hello I am erika I am trying to lose the belly fat I get that a lot of that everytime I start gaining weight I eat 1200 calories a day exercise 3 times a week any advise what I should do to lose it ?
  • Yeezus915
    Yeezus915 Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    Hey everyone also here to help motivate. I am a personal trainer, have been training for 3 years now. Follow my Instagram page for more motivation too..@yeez_us thanks guys
  • marinA_temkin
    marinA_temkin Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    Hi, just started using. Add me
  • Kunalgosain
    Kunalgosain Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    Hi i jus started today again though it was lying in my phone for long , but hav started it jus today and looking forward to make good use of it .....Also it has a very good feature ,lots of apps can be connected to this app like 'endomondo' go in d app store n try it out it tracks down the distance u hav covered while walking at what speed and what time . . . Keep d flame burning guys ! Get adding ! Add me and msg me lets make it possible !

• danniimoir
    danniimoir Posts: 9 Member
    Options
    Hey. Feel free to add me :) I'm pretty new to this too and hoping to loose around 80 lbs!
  • Tezzi_B
    Tezzi_B Posts: 41 Member
    Options