Comment here if you want more friends!!

Replies

• JourneyMan1976
    JourneyMan1976 Posts: 41 Member
    Add me!
    Always looking for people to motivate and eager for a healthier journey!
  • lions32
    lions32 Posts: 165 Member
    Feel free to add!
  • debbrnot2b
    debbrnot2b Posts: 3 Member
    zachduden wrote: »
    I'm always accepting friend requests from motivational and inspirational people, so feel free to add me! Also, leave a comment below if you would like others to add you! :)

• debbrnot2b
    Hi, everyone. I need to lose weight. I have cancer and want my health back. The drug that keeps the cancer away puts on weight.
  • debbrnot2b
    I'm new to this my name is Doorbells! I just started yesterday I'd like to maintain my weight and loose some more pounds! Love meeting new people! Open to meeting new friends! Good luck everyone if anyone needs help let me know I have learned a lot I been working for a few years now... I was 198lbs went down to 168lbs and it feels great going for 25 more to loose!

• gmac39013
    gmac39013 Posts: 18 Member
    Add me !!
  • I could always use more friends. I need as much support as I can get!
  • ramos10_2
    ramos10_2 Posts: 73 Member
    Definitely need the motivation! :#
  • anamurillo21
    anamurillo21 Posts: 1 Member
    I would love more friends for support and motivation. Also any tips or suggestions. I love seeing others food logs for ideas.
  • AceVoss
    AceVoss Posts: 17 Member
    Feel free to add me, anyone on this thread ^_^ the more the merrier I say. Staying on track and helping one another is the best way to be :smiley:
  • GPSHEALTHCOACHING
    GPSHEALTHCOACHING Posts: 497 Member
    Anyone feel free to add me....
  • Mecklar75
    Mecklar75 Posts: 183 Member
    add me
  • Rocnr
    Rocnr Posts: 637 Member
    i need lady friends - they motivate me better! :) Don't bother adding me if you are a guy.
  • teamvic
    teamvic Posts: 140 Member