Comment here if you want more friends!!

Options

Replies

• triciatichu
    triciatichu Posts: 6 Member
    Options
    Hi, I'm new to MFP. My primary goal is to lower my cholesterol. I'm not focused on the weight aspect. If any others are also working on their "health" numbers, with or without weight loss/gain, feel free to add me.
  • siddiquimahams
    siddiquimahams Posts: 7 Member
    Options
    ADD ME!
  • robins993
    robins993 Posts: 78 Member
    Options
    You can add me. The more friends the more motivation :-)
  • BuffaloChixSalad
    BuffaloChixSalad Posts: 98 Member
    Options
    Hello. Just had a baby and getting back to my pre preggers size plus a few more. Looking for friends who post and comment. Most of my friends do not so looking for motivated speakers! Lol
  • canonri
    canonri Posts: 21 Member
    Options
    always looking for friends with Diaries open. Add me up
  • Cardi0cutie
    Cardi0cutie Posts: 4 Member
    Options
    Hi, I'm new, looking for friends to help motivate and can keep me on track! Thank you :)
  • DonnaW825
    DonnaW825 Posts: 4 Member
    Options
    I'm doing low carb or keto...I'd love some motivation!!!
  • bregotham42
    bregotham42 Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    zachduden wrote: »
    I'm always accepting friend requests from motivational and inspirational people, so feel free to add me! Also, leave a comment below if you would like others to add you! :)
    zachduden wrote: »
    I'm always accepting friend requests from motivational and inspirational people, so feel free to add me! Also, leave a comment below if you would like others to add you! :)

Ive had this app for a while but never had any friends to follow or anything! Would love to follow. Bonus for Fitbit, I have that app too!
  • dragonfire12601
    dragonfire12601 Posts: 166 Member
    Options
    Lost 15lbs so far. Still have over 30lbs to go. This ride is always more fun with friends for motivation and support. Anyone can add me
  • phil2795