Comment here if you want more friends!!

Options

Replies

• amandalouisewilliams6
    Options
    I'm a newbie here. Add me. I think it keeps each other motivated to see other stories.
  • hfarkasRVT
    hfarkasRVT Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    The more the merrier!!! Feel free to add!!
  • isaiah4031a
    isaiah4031a Posts: 206 Member
    Options
    I am also new.. Please add me also :) The more the merrier :)
  • vivienne_bevan
    vivienne_bevan Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    Been on here for a while but would like some more friends to help motivate me and vice versa :smile: so feel free to add me!
  • loveyu79
    loveyu79 Posts: 2 Member
    edited January 2017
    Options
    I just started working on my fitness a couple weeks ago. I need some motivation buddies too! Feel free to add me :)
  • RealEstateBradPhillips
    Options
    Hey Everyone :) Lets work together to make dreams become reality. I want you to succeed :) I'm open to adds
  • tylervwatley
    tylervwatley Posts: 1 Member
    edited January 2017
    Options
    Hi! My name is Tyler and I'm new to the app! On New Years Eve I weighed myself for the first time in a while and found I had broken 300 pounds...

In 2016 I was diagnosed with "chronic respiratory obstruction" and have yet to find the root of the issue. Since I couldn't breathe, I got really lazy and gained 75 pounds over the course of the year.

Long story short, now I'm doing my best to lose weight despite my health issue and see if I can help my body heal itself. I downloaded this app this weekend and plan to keep my diary every day along with watching my calorie intake and doing daily cardio as well as occasional strength training and yoga. I could use all the accountability I can get.

Thanks y'all.
  • MrHillman22
    MrHillman22 Posts: 401 Member
    Options
    Same here. Everybody needs a kick in the behind sometimes
  • BenniBlanc0
    BenniBlanc0 Posts: 1,117 Member
    Options
    Me
  • MarsheLanese