Replies

• notablish
    notablish Posts: 8 Member
    Options
    I'm always down for friends!
  • girlalmighty08
    girlalmighty08 Posts: 130 Member
    Options
    Would love more friends with similar goals! I'll be 30 this year... looking to drop roughly 18 more pounds. To date I'm down 60 pounds from my heaviest :) We are hoping to start a family sometime in the next year so I set myself this new goal to make sure I'm the healthiest I can be.
  • melissaulrickson
    melissaulrickson Posts: 4 Member
    Options
    Hi! I'm Melissa. I'm a couple weeks into the ketogenic diet. I've been lifting heavy weights five to six days a week for a few years now but I've plateaued with weight (and started gaining with age and stress even though I eat healthy) and would also like more energy. I'd like to add friends but don't even know how to do that yet, lol.
  • wilsokris
    wilsokris Posts: 98 Member
    Options
    Always motivating!! Add me up!
  • mattpallister09
    mattpallister09 Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    Hey everyone, fairly new to the premium side of MFP,
    Always looking for friends and like minded people.
    :-)
  • cvalentinad
    cvalentinad Posts: 5 Member
    Options
    hi everyone! i love new friends--anyone and everyone please add me ...were all in this together :)
  • themanwithaplan1
    themanwithaplan1 Posts: 56 Member
    Options
    not interested in adding friends who dont interact but if , like me you're here every day, log your exercises and your diary and love a bit of a laugh then feel free to add. :)
  • gullagr
    gullagr Posts: 82 Member
    Options
    Always looking for more support and motivation! Feel free to add me :smiley:
  • tinytraveler100
    tinytraveler100 Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    Feel free to add me, I'm always happy to find a new friend :smile:
  • TaymanL
    TaymanL Posts: 75 Member
    Options
    Always up for more friends, on a ketogenic diet and log daily. Feel free to add me ^^
  • joaniebalonie088