Comment here if you want more friends!!

Options

Replies

• youwillsee1day
    youwillsee1day Posts: 24 Member
    Options
    Hey I am 35 and lost weight fast on here last time, then got caught up with school and work and gained it back. I am back and ready to do this. I am still in school full time and work full time need motivation
  • I_Pedal_4_Pleasure1
    I_Pedal_4_Pleasure1 Posts: 20 Member
    edited January 2018
    Options
    Would definitely love more friends. I am a retired Air Force veteran of 25 years so I would love to have some military friends as well.
  • colleen0825
    colleen0825 Posts: 9 Member
    Options
    I am new here and while this is certainly not my first journey into weight loss I am hoping this time will be the last! I am just learning this app and would love for others who are struggling to add me so we can support one another. Also, if you aren’t struggling and are rocking your journey, I would love to hear your tips, tricks, etc that will help. Thanks!
  • Hardstylexmen
    Hardstylexmen Posts: 187 Member
    Options
    Need more friends. 31 from UK
  • aimeescott1251
    aimeescott1251 Posts: 30 Member
    Options
    Hi I’m Aimee please feel free to add me would love to meet some new people who have the same lifestyle as me!
  • Wiltord1982
    Wiltord1982 Posts: 311 Member
    Options
    Hey guys, I'm Ben, 35, from Montreal, Quebec, Canada. I'd love to have new friends, as many of the ones I previously had dropped out. I like to keep a smaller friends list so as to know everyone on it. I'm an independent worker, so I'm home all the time (or at the gym :P)

I'm into soccer, weights, cardio/running and I recently discovered crossfit, which I'm including in my fitness routine. Currently leaning out to get that summer body and be ready for a few obstacle races next summer

Feel free to send me a friend request :) You can be sure I won't drop out. My current streak is at 1575+ days
  • chrissjourney