FOREVER FITNESS FRIENDS WANTED

Options
Why hello there, I'm Erica!

So you saw my wanted ad for fitness friends? Well I need all the support I can get!

My SCALE goal, is to lose 100lbs. I know you're probably like "dream big girl." And I'm like "it's my reality."

My NON SCALE goal, to fit into all of the size 10 jeans I own. It was my perfect weight, I was happy and healthy and felt sexy as *kitten*!

Pardon my language, I'm a former sailor with a mouth on her(:

So a bit about me, I got out of the Navy on 4/20, I know international smoke pot day! But I don't do drugs! I currently work as an in home caregiver and I love it!(: it has changed me for the better! I'm currently looking into going to school for my RN then hopefully my NP. I would also like to become a personal trainer/dietician....

But first I'd like to take a before picture showing where I'm starting at and then once I reach my goal (BECAUSE I WILL) take an after picture, to show my future clients that I DID IT! Hard work and determination PAY OFF!

I've done this journey once before, and I have gained all the weight and then some back, and this time it's time to get rid of this *kitten* for good. For my health, for my body image and for my mental health!

So please join me on a spectacular journey to a new me...a new US.
I have a tumblr, you can find me at:
mypaleolithiclife

I'm using all the resources I can, and I'm devoted to being the best me I can be!(:

Replies

• xLola
    xLola Posts: 4 Member
    Options
    Hi Erica, by the sounds of it you have the right mind set. I'm sure you will reach your goal. This is my second attempt to reach my goals. I was doing really well until 2 years of hell kicked in. (2 deaths of close relatives, my dad had a stroke, the government building I worked in announced closure and the icing is I dislocated my knee) but I'm in this 110%, and am excited about losing 75-100lbs.