Luna bars? Wheat flour? Opinions?

I eat a Luna bar every day (I know they're not the healthiest because of the sugar and everything but whatever :indifferent: ) and I just had the Peanut Honey Pretzel flavor. It was really good, but I was reading the ingredients and I saw that the pretzel bits were made from wheat flour and not whole wheat. I'm really new to this whole nutrition thing as before I began recovery for my eating disorder I'd mainly focus on whatever LOOKED healthy and low calorie, but now I'm trying to get in as many calories as possible but keep it as nutritious as I can to make up for the damage. Make sense? I know I need to work on fear foods and everything and that this is probably just an orthorexia-fueled question to some but my therapist and I literally began working on fear foods just last week as I'm now physically in a good enough place to do so. I honestly have no clue about this, though, and I really think it would be nice to know for the future.

Okay, back to the question; Luna bars are healthy ENOUGH to me. There's lots of vitamins and an okay amount of protein and such, but.. the wheat flour. Is that okay because this happens to be one of the lowest carb flavors and a low GI bar or is it still bad because it's not whole wheat?