Fit bit??

Options
mama820
mama820 Posts: 14 Member
I would love to connect & be friends on here with others who have a fit bit. I am new to MFP & to the fit bit App & linked them both together yesterday. If you have both or not let's get connected and help motivate each other!!!!

Replies

• editorgrrl
    editorgrrl Posts: 7,060 Member
    Options
    You can find friends in the Fitbit Users group: http://community.myfitnesspal.com/en/group/1290-fitbit-users
  • mommyvudu
    mommyvudu Posts: 99 Member
    Options
    Which fitbit do you have? I was thinking about purchasing one today but I don't know which I should go with!
  • mama820
    Options
    I just bought the zip last week. I First bought the Charge, that one is about $129.95 but I didn't like it at all so I returned it a few days later. I didn't even use it, I just didn't like the fit and feel of it on my wrist. It's very stiff and for me uncomfortable. Plus I realized with my job the one that wears like a watch I would have to remove it when I work. So I got the zip for $59.00 and really like it a lot. I just attach it to my bra strap. It fits very snug so you don't have to worry about it falling off. Hope that helps:)
  • mommyvudu
    Options
    mama820 wrote: »
    I just bought the zip last week. I First bought the Charge, that one is about $129.95 but I didn't like it at all so I returned it a few days later. I didn't even use it, I just didn't like the fit and feel of it on my wrist. It's very stiff and for me uncomfortable. Plus I realized with my job the one that wears like a watch I would have to remove it when I work. So I got the zip for $59.00 and really like it a lot. I just attach it to my bra strap. It fits very snug so you don't have to worry about it falling off. Hope that helps:)
    mama820 wrote: »