looking for buddies who chat

Options
hey =) as subject says I really need some motivation. coming out of quiet a dark place at the moment and need some positive vibes around me. =) x

Replies

• JessekaKing
    JessekaKing Posts: 64 Member
    Options
    Add me...been there, working through it now :)
  • dwndnk
    dwndnk Posts: 3
    Options
    Add me...I work out alone. My husband has his buddies and I have...me! Don't get me wrong they try to be supportive but c'mon, they are his buddies and they are all guys. They don't understand!!
  • dying_2b_skin3
    Options
    thank you to both of you =)
  • clairscare
    clairscare Posts: 45 Member
    Options
    You can add me as well! Im kinda doin it on my own here so any help is great!
  • Annachu512
    Annachu512 Posts: 3 Member
    Options
    Feel free to add me too! :) We're all in this together!
  • SherieNeal
    SherieNeal Posts: 3 Member
    Options
    Hi All,

I am new to this as well. Like everyone else I am looking for a buddy or buddies.

My first challenge is I don't know how to add in new food and all the details on the label? I can't figure that out yet.

Looking forward to sharing ideas, challenges, frustrations, work out strategies and being your cheerleader on this journey.

Sherie
  • samoyed2013
    Options
    Hi, coming out of a dark place too. My weight loss is a part of it (but much needed as well!)

MPP has been a great way to help me stay healthy ...

Add me if you like ...
  • loriwhitefaith
    loriwhitefaith Posts: 116 Member
    Options
    feelfree to add me too hun......you are doing great but id love to cheer you on any way that I can

chin up...you are a queen and treat yourself like one starting NOW
  • Amaywil
    Amaywil Posts: 44
    Options
    Feel free , I have so been their and I need friends who talk too !
  • AngelChini
    AngelChini Posts: 111 Member
    Options
    You can add me. I am SUPER talkative aha and I love motivating people!(:
  • chelstakencharge