Plateau Since December --- Need help please

Options
Alright. Here it is.

SW: 227.6
GW: 150-ish
CW: 191-195
Have not lost anything since December.
Been going between 195 to 191 since than.
My lowest was 187.6

I am currently do the TDEE/BMR method, trying to watch my carbs (and yes, when you read my diary you will find I struggle hard with it) and trying to each more healthy foods (yes, a struggle as well). When I first started I was eating whatever I wanted as long as it was in my macros and was losing well. Currently doing Slim in 6 and also have done 30 Day Shred (in which I saw not one lb change).

I am pretty much completely stalled right now. For awhile I was losing inches instead of pounds but I have been nearly stalled completely for a few weeks. I've come to far to give up but I just don't know what else to do. Someone help?

Replies

• SlimJanette
    SlimJanette Posts: 597 Member
    Options
    I am not a professional of anything, but I have read that sometimes you need to really change your exercise routine as well as the time of day you do it. Also change the food around. Try HIIT and see if that helps.
  • abnerner
    abnerner Posts: 452 Member
    Options
    The Slim in 6 program is new to me, I'm a week in so that is switching that up a bit. Little less cardio and a little more strength
  • WaxMama
    WaxMama Posts: 369 Member
    Options
    Can you make your diary public? You'll need to go to your settings and change it.
  • jacksonpt
    jacksonpt Posts: 10,413 Member
    Options
    Eat less.
  • abnerner
    Options
    Can you make your diary public? You'll need to go to your settings and change it.

Sorry about that - I thought it was! It should be now!
  • cwolfman13
    cwolfman13 Posts: 41,874 Member
    Options
    From another thread....
    39154390.jpg

39154463.jpg

39154688.jpg

39154766.jpg

39154821.jpg

39154893.jpg

39154997.jpg

Also...

37233745.jpg
  • jacksonpt
    jacksonpt Posts: 10,413 Member
    Options