Having a hard time balancing my appetite and daily limits!

Options
This is my first time dieting like this.
I know that I am not doing something right, but I am more worried about not going over my daily limit more than anything. I NEED to lose this weight by any means, however, by watching what I consume I have found that I've been severely limiting my intake which has in turn restricted how much I am able to eat.

More times than not, I'm am almost always on the verge of caving in and starting a binge. But I haven't...yet. I take an appetite suppressant to help me curb my appetite, but I am almost always hungry during the day regardless. I'm hungry now.
At this point, I've successfully learned not to compulsively eat and have disciplined myself well in that area, but now I'm starving myself. I don't get it. I've also been watching my food choices as well.

However, I love fruits and yogurts (ESPECIALLY YOGURT! It's Lowfat, btw) and it is something that I prefer to snack on all the time, but with the carbs and sugar limit that I have, I always go over!!! This is frustrating, is there something that I can do? I don't even know if I've typed this is a way that is easily understood. *sigh*

Replies

• CS4200
    CS4200 Posts: 3
    Options