Here goes nothing. Time to be accountable

I wanted to share my story, mostly for myself. I feel like being open and honest, even with strangers, will help me finally feel accountable for my current situation. Telling anonymous strangers my weight is so scary!! I don't tell anyone except doctors.

I'm 34 years old, 5' 7", and 213 lbs. I am down from 226 at the end of March, but I have a long road ahead. I work a full-time job at an accounting firm. Usually 6 days a week. I sit, a lot. My job demands it and this is the profession I chose. I have multiple clients and absolutely no excuse to get up from my desk every hour to walk around that is related in any way to my job. I am paid to get a job done, not to find ways to lose weight. I sometimes take a 30 min. lunch, but most often I eat at my desk while I work. I don't get breaks.
I am a student. I take online classes year round. There is a common misunderstanding that this is easy and you work at your own pace. If there is such an option, I don't attend that school. I have a lot, and I mean A LOT, of homework each week and deadlines. Usually on the one day, sometimes two, that I am off, it is filled sitting at my desk, working on homework. I get some done during the week, but there is not enough time to finish it between work and other responsibilities.
I am a wife and a mother. I do get help from my husband who also works full-time and is in school. We manage a household, I cook, we clean.