200+ to Lose

Options
Hello MFP!

I just recently cleared up my friends list. I had about 50 inactive friends.

I've done some yoyoing with weight and consistency, but I do get back on track quickly. Hoping for no more YOYOs! I'm 5'7 and need to lose about 200 pounds, maybe more once i get there. I have no memory of being thin or healthy so i'm not sure of where i'll need to be.

Please add me no matter what your goals are. We can support each other! I come to MFP to log my meals/stay on track, but also to motivate and be motivation for others.

Have a great day/week/month/successful goal!

Austina :)

Replies

• Namaste_Heart11
    Namaste_Heart11 Posts: 51 Member
    Options
    Hello there! I am a writer and lover of poetry as well! <3
  • rmwebsteriii
    rmwebsteriii Posts: 15 Member
    Options
    Good Morning, I am back using MFP and 16 days and 15 pounds lost, but I have a long way to go, now that I have turned 40 it seems harder and harder to stay motivated. Could use all the help I can get and friends, and likewise A_poetiq I have a lot of inactive friends that need to go.
  • A_poetiq
    A_poetiq Posts: 52 Member
    Options
    Good Morning, I am back using MFP and 16 days and 15 pounds lost, but I have a long way to go, now that I have turned 40 it seems harder and harder to stay motivated. Could use all the help I can get and friends, and likewise A_poetiq I have a lot of inactive friends that need to go.

You can do this! Congrats on your loss! That's wonderful! i'm losing much slower, but i'm okay with that. I want it to be sustainable so I don't mind slow as long as i stay consistent and it stays gone!
  • healthymein2016
    healthymein2016 Posts: 4 Member
    Options
    Feel free to add me to your friends list! Sounds like we are in the same boat, lots of inactive friends. I have a long way to go (approx 100lbs) and we all could use all the support we can get :)
  • dwatson925
    dwatson925 Posts: 143 Member
    Options