All suggestions welcome!

Options
I am having the worst time counting my calories. I drive the city bus for a living. And I work nights, from around 3 Pm till midnight. Because I am on a driving schedule I don't get a scheduled break like the rest of the universe. It's 2 minutes here, 7 minutes there. There are no bathrooms available ... no cooking abilities...and sometimes the only thing you can count on to keep you sane is a bag of peanut m&m's!!!!! Anything I eat has to be cold. And just so you know... cold rice and vegetables is GROSS! I have tried to eat just raw veggies... but there are problems with that.. (gastric issues) think about it! And again I repeat... no bathrooms available. Sigh... I spend 90% of my life sitting on my behind. I try to work out.. but there are energy issues ... ya know. I hate my job sometimes. I have gained 60lbs in 9 years!! geesh. I need suggestions. i need help! I need to lose 150lbs! And in addition to all of this... there are rules on the bus... no eating! no drinking! is that crazy or what??? OMG Metro is trying to kill me! water?? are you kidding me? (bathrooms?!?!) nope! there should be laws! but hey.. I guess I shouldn't gripe.. I have a job and I am not the fattest person at my job... that's sad huh? any suggestions? please help ... its not that I eat too many calories.. its that I can rarely eat enough!

Replies

• Alure
    Alure Posts: 30
    Options