~1200 calories a day buddies

Options
I need more MFP friends who have ~1200 calories per day goal, for motivation and meal ideas. I've been having trouble staying within my goal. Add me

Replies

• kaffialjones
    kaffialjones Posts: 6 Member
    Options
    I'm a 1200 a day girl!! But I'm new to the communication board so I can't figure out how to add you lol. Feel free to add me!
  • rsmotivated
    rsmotivated Posts: 92 Member
    Options
    I'm also doing 1200 calories. Feel free to add me.
  • TxTiffani
    TxTiffani Posts: 798 Member
    Options
    I added you:) 5'0 gal here and stick to 1200ish/day
  • Kemp857
    Kemp857 Posts: 20 Member
    Options
    also on1200 calories here! feel free to add me!
  • kallan2
    kallan2 Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    New here! How do I add?
  • mybicknell
    mybicknell Posts: 26 Member
    Options
    I would also like to see some other 1200 calorie diaries. How do you add someone??
  • PrincessMel72
    PrincessMel72 Posts: 1,094 Member
    Options
    Same here. 5', 1200 calories. 13lbs lost, about 55 to go! Add me!
  • anybeary
    anybeary Posts: 188 Member
    Options
    Been doing it for about 80 days now. Once you get in a rhythm and figure out some snacks and meals you can have, it's easy peasy. Add me. I'll open my diary.
  • pitegny
    pitegny Posts: 1,006 Member
    Options
    Hi. I have an open diary. I set my calorie goal at 1300, but try to stay right around 1200. I make it most days by planning my meals ahead. I agree that once you get the hang of it, it is pretty easy. It is working really well for me.
  • anybeary
    Options