My arms won't fit on my sleeves

Options
abychus
abychus Posts: 10 Member
Hello everyone! My name is abys. I've been dieting all my life since I was 15. Being sincere I'm an emotional eater and a hopeless foodie! I love cooking, I'm a pastry chef and I love treating my friends and also myself. I'm a true believer that a bad day is solved with something tasty and something sweet. But the past years I've been trying to change my habits and not my mind... learning that tasty doesn't mean fat and creamy.... learning to eat better and not less and specially being fit with the help of Kayla itsines program which ive done already 2 Times but never with a diet so the results are not very visible.
I'm here to gain control and loose weight slowly. Also to encourage others on the same path as me. Oh and to be able to fit my fat arms in the jackets I already own cause I like them and I don't wanna have to buy bigger!!! Hahaha
Anyway... thanks for reading and all encouragement is welcome!
Hugs from Uruguay!!!

Replies

• L1zardQueen
    L1zardQueen Posts: 8,754 Member
    Options
    Hi and welcome Uruguay!
  • ngoziish
    ngoziish Posts: 60 Member
    Options
    Aby do you workout with weights at all?
  • abychus
    Options
    ngoziish wrote: »
    Aby do you workout with weights at all?

Yes Í do... un doing kaylas itsines bbg... o its great but lucky for me I gained some muscle but kept my fat... and now I'm bigger!!!!
  • Elise4270
    Elise4270 Posts: 8,375 Member
    edited June 2017
    Options
    Keep at it! You'll get there! Focus on healthier choices. Uruguay? Thats awesome!

Hey can you try to make healthy options as a pastry chef? I saw some new recipes that looked so good, just fruits and nuts (maybe some carob chips) and still indulgent without the guilt. Could be your calling!

ETA wait? Is that you in the profile picture? I see no fat arms. Wear that jacket sleeveless!
  • abychus
    Options
    Elise4270 wrote: »