Help - Advice/Feedback Needed on Cut (feeling crap!)

Options
Hi, this may be a bit of a long one so I really appreciate any advice/feedback or just the effort of reading this!

I'm completely new to bulking/cutting and general anything involving strength training. I've always just ran, and that's it. To be honest I'd never stepped in a free weights area until I started my new routine.

I'd always been 'skinny fat' and was fed up of having very little muscle or definition so decided to make a complete lifestyle change. I've been doing this since around 10th January (so not that long!)

After reading numerous articles and taking on lots of advice here - I decided it was best for me to 'cut' first before starting/trying to bulk.

My essential details are:
Male
Age 27
6 foot 1
Current Weight 185lbs (starting weight 193lbs)
Lifestyle: Lightly active (I'm a Primary School Teacher)
Exercise: 4 days on, 1 day off so around 5 to 6 sessions per wek (each around 50 mins to 1 hour)

My routine consists of 4 days on, one day off and is detailed below. In terms of the weight, I find it just about right and enough of a challenge, I can feel myself being slightly stronger but not much. This is a beginner routine and I asked to focus on my upper body. I've changed the weights from what I was originally given for what works for me.

fkd51v1izbf9.png

I've stuck to this religiously too.

In terms of diet - I'm currently eating: (these macros were set my me)

2028KCAL
218g Protein
136g Carbs
65g Fat

I've stuck to this religiously, and tracked every single thing that has passed my lips. Completely cut out processed foods too and loving it! The one day I went over carbs, I adapted the next day to reduce that day.