Options
    Huzzah!
  • madaleingericke
    madaleingericke Posts: 49 Member
    Options
    You go, girl! Well done!
  • Jaystuddaz
    Options
    Congrats! I was stuck at 185 for a while! Couldn't get past it. Now my new hump is 180. I saw 179.4 one day and almost did a backflip, even tho I have no knowledge on how to do a backflip!

Once again.. CONGRATS!
  • LauraBalyk
    LauraBalyk Posts: 219 Member
    Options
    That is great !!! SO proud of you !! I cannot wait until I am at that part of my journey, must be an amazing feeling !! give you self a huge pat on the back, that is a wonderful accomplishment !
  • Wilhellmina
    Wilhellmina Posts: 757 Member
    Options
    YAYYYY fantastic! :smile:
  • karibj2010
    karibj2010 Posts: 264 Member
    Options
    That is awesome! It is so great seeing that number :smile: Keep up the great work!
  • jedgarner11
    jedgarner11 Posts: 74 Member
    Options
    you are awesome!
  • MIM49
    MIM49 Posts: 255 Member
    Options
    CONGRATULATIONS. That first glimpse of onederland is so amazing. I know what you mean about fluctuating. Suggestion: don't weigh for a week and give your weight a chance to stabilize and then you won't suffer the frustration of "scale torture".
  • HeyGoRun
    HeyGoRun Posts: 550 Member
    Options
    Thats awesome!!
  • luckyshilling
    Options
    Yeah!!!!:bigsmile:
  • ShinyFuture
    ShinyFuture Posts: 314 Member
    Options
    Yay for you!
  • tjsoccermom
    tjsoccermom Posts: 500 Member
    Options
    Congrats! My goal is to be in wonderland by the end of October. I'm really hoping to get there. Sometimes I'm bummed when people start out here at 200 complaining when I'm looking forward to that number, but that's my fault for letting myself go for so long and can't wait to get where you are. Great work and dedication getting to onederland!!:drinker:
  • lcbowz
    lcbowz Posts: 39 Member
    Options
    Congrats!
  • BrendaLee
    BrendaLee Posts: 4,463 Member
    Options