The NEW selfie thread with no rules

Replies

• PAFC84
    PAFC84 Posts: 1,871 Member
    PAFC84 wrote: »
    Boba_14626 wrote: »
    I really don’t understand the unnecessary need to woo people’s selfies given that by now we know how it makes people feel. Whoever you are, I feel sorry for you. Is your life so sad that you’ve got nothing better to do than try and make people feel bad about themselves? I hope some sunshine comes your way and that in the future you’re not so miserably bitter.

Well said!

I love you <3

I get the feeling people are wooing thinking it is cheering. Amateurs.

I used to think that but the face about it makes it pretty clear that it isnt6 cheering.

BURN THEM AT THE STAKE.

Well, apparently, I’m an amateur and should be burnt at the stake. I honestly thought the “woo” was a compliment. Even looking at it now...I just see eyes looking at someone and saying “Woo!” As in, you look good. I consider myself to be intelligent, but I am apparently wrong (at least on MFP). My apologies to anyone I’ve accidentally offended.
    robbell678 wrote: »
    I really don’t understand the unnecessary need to woo people’s selfies given that by now we know how it makes people feel. Whoever you are, I feel sorry for you. Is your life so sad that you’ve got nothing better to do than try and make people feel bad about themselves? I hope some sunshine comes your way and that in the future you’re not so miserably bitter.

Well said!

I love you <3

I used to think that but the face about it makes it pretty clear that it isnt6 cheering.

BURN THEM AT THE STAKE.

Well, apparently, I’m an amateur and should be burnt at the stake. I honestly thought the “woo” was a compliment. Even looking at it now...I just see eyes looking at someone and saying “Woo!” As in, you look good. I consider myself to be intelligent, but I am apparently wrong (at least on MFP). My apologies to anyone I’ve accidentally offended.