Newbie to the Forums

Hi all,

I hope you are all good. I am looking for some advice please.

I am a Male, who is 28 Years Old
I currently weight around 8.4 Stone - 8.6 Stone (it fluctuates)
My height it 5 FT 6 inches.

My circumference measurements for my neck is 13 inches
My circumference for my waist is 30 inches.

I fit into 28 Waist size trousers.

Could anyone reccommend what I should do please? I am not sure whether I should be cutting or bulking? If so please could someone judge from my photos please? If not allowed the photos, I will take them down.

Thank you for this everyone :-)

I also cannot work out my current BMR or TDEE effectively. It roughly I think is around 1800-2000 calories for Maintenance. I work in a supermarket and on my feet roughly 4-6 hours a shift, everyday. I hit around 6000-7000 steps working a day.
I also walk my dogs 3 times a day, and that normal makes my step count over 10000-12000 a day.
I lift weights on Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday. These are not full body lifts, and I do these at home with dumbells and a barbell. I would say that they are low - moderate lifting as I don't seem to sweat etc.

I also do a HIIT workout once or twice a week normally following one from Youtube like Joe Wicks/Fitness Blender, but are random choices of mine.

Please could you guys advise on this as well please?

Also, I have read the Sugar and MFP post on here before. But to clarify; if I eat Fruit as in Pineapple, Banana, Raspberries, Blueberries, Melon, Strawberries etc and it says to me "You have eaten too much sugar for your goal" Should I ignore this as I don't have any diabetic problems or problems with sugar?

Apologies this is meaty, I have read the stickies, but would like some clarification from more people. Thanks again.