Mid 40s female looking for support

Options
Starting over and need support. I know what I need to do but having so much trouble finding the motivation and staying on track. Would love to add people in the same boat, needing someone to check in and give that little push to keep going.

Replies

• Katerr1kk
    Katerr1kk Posts: 81 Member
    Options
    Hi and welcome! 40s here too, sent you a friend request
  • cgrout78
    cgrout78 Posts: 1,679 Member
    Options
    42 year old female here!!! Feel free to add me :) Best wishes!
  • RiaChasingGoals
    RiaChasingGoals Posts: 136 Member
    Options
    cgrout78 wrote: »
    42 year old female here!!! Feel free to add me :) Best wishes!

I think I requested you but still trying to figure out how that works. 😊
  • Jacq_qui
    Jacq_qui Posts: 429 Member
    Options
    Hey I added you :)
  • jenferrn2020
    jenferrn2020 Posts: 3 Member
    Options
    Same here sister!! I’m just getting started myself. Add me to your list and let’s do this!!
  • RiaChasingGoals
    Options
    Jacq_qui wrote: »
    Hey I added you :)
    I saw thank you. Need the support from other women going through their same struggles at the same point in their lives.
  • RiaChasingGoals
    Options
    Same here sister!! I’m just getting started myself. Add me to your list and let’s do this!!

Seems like you beat me to it. I just accepted your friend request.
  • alisampm
    alisampm Posts: 182 Member
    Options
    Same!
  • Oliveciabatta
    Oliveciabatta Posts: 294 Member
    Options
    Hi there 44 here feel free to add me on x
  • Heatherann78
    Heatherann78 Posts: 10 Member
    Options
    Early 40s here, just restarted again in July, and finally sticking with it for 5 mths now, 45 lbs down! I log daily, am here to motivate, chat and share diary/tips - feel free to add me :)
  • roskearney1311
    roskearney1311 Posts: 1 Member
    Options