Best new to u music artist you've found

Options
seriously I'd prob considering being gay to be with Jack White from the White Stripes....His new album Blunderbus was inspired by death which make my homophobic boner for him even harder...does music do this to you?

Replies

• BlueBombers
    BlueBombers Posts: 4,065 Member
    Options
    Honestly, none. I am all about the classic rock and metal.
  • danger2oneself2
    danger2oneself2 Posts: 340 Member
    Options
    Honestly, none. I am all about the classic rock and metal.

Dude I got Zeppelin tat's but to put your headphones on in a 70's timemachine and pretend music ended is just stupid.....there's lots of good sheit out there
  • gym_king_carlie
    gym_king_carlie Posts: 528 Member
    Options
    This guy called Eminem, hes quite good......kidding :D

I'm new to a band called Evans Blue (new to me) they are awesome, don't really get music like that over here
  • deeboy25
    Options
    seriously I'd prob considering being gay to be with Jack White from the White Stripes....His new album Blunderbus was inspired by death which make my homophobic boner for him even harder...does music do this to you?

Lol
  • Dead_Darling
    Dead_Darling Posts: 478 Member
    Options
    The band my fella used to be in...they're pretty big in the doom metal underground scene :) Saturnus is the name! Normally I hardly listen to doom metal, but their songs are really nice!
  • KBjimAZ
    KBjimAZ Posts: 369 Member
    Options
    Black Stone Cherry

I saw a video of them performing at Download 2013, and it made me a fan.
  • danger2oneself2
    danger2oneself2 Posts: 340 Member
    Options
    The band my fella used to be in...they're pretty big in the doom metal underground scene :) Saturnus is the name! Normally I hardly listen to doom metal, but their songs are really nice!

I'm def gonna check em out, not sure I'm too familiar with doom metal but **** I listen to everything depending on how I'm feeling !!
  • thezorb