PLEASE HELP ME!

shannak612
shannak612 Posts: 18
edited November 2023 in Getting Started
Hi everyone! I could really use some help! I have been a member of MFP for quite some time but have never really used it faithfully until recently so I am still learning. Let me give you some back story of my life.