October 2013 Move Your *kitten* Challenge

Options

Replies

• vhuber
    vhuber Posts: 8,779 Member
    Options
    WOW Mr. Montana 300 miles is impressive!!! I wish you success!

@ VHuber - Thanks. The more I think about that goal the more I'm worried about making it, but why not go for it. They won't take my birthday away if I don't make it. :-) Besides, I've had so many birthdays at this point they could take a few and I would't notice. :laugh: :laugh:

I have faith in you reaching your goal!!! As for the many birthday's I got ya beat on that one, so if you lose a few I some to spare!!!
    Is your profile pic on Flathead lake? It is sooo pretty there but our Fort Peck lake is pretty too! Best wishes to you!!
  • andreastackpole
    Options
    I'm a newbie, and pretty out of shape. So, I'll go with a goal of 30 miles. :)

exercise.png
  • bunnybutler29
    Options

exercise.png

10-2/ 1 MILE. Goal 60
  • Luckysusan
    Luckysusan Posts: 947 Member
    Options
    3mile run
    2 mile walk

exercise.png
  • Tbee1966
    Tbee1966 Posts: 123
    Options
    10/2: 2.67 miles

October total: 5.67 miles

exercise.png
  • ilovetoeatsweets
    ilovetoeatsweets Posts: 36 Member
    Options
    Count me in. 15 miles.
  • jenndesjarlais
    jenndesjarlais Posts: 26 Member
    Options
    I'm completely new to this. So my goal is 75 miles this month! I will be walking and running!
  • Ademar111
    Ademar111 Posts: 66 Member
    Options
    Another 3 today!

exercise.png
  • topdogsgal
    topdogsgal Posts: 28 Member
    Options
    I'm in for 120k this month.
  • jenndesjarlais
    jenndesjarlais Posts: 26 Member
    Options
    How do you add the ticker to your sig?
  • topdogsgal
    Options
  • lamlamsmakeover
    lamlamsmakeover Posts: 6,574 Member
    Options

exercise.png
  • Slenderizeme1
    Slenderizeme1 Posts: 11 Member
    Options