support/motivation needed

Options
about three weeks ago i had a epiphany, i had chest pains and call 911 thought i was having a heart attack, got to the hospital and i weighed 430 but told me i didnt have a heart attack but i have high BP and sleep apnea, they put me on BP meds, one pill is a diuretic and the other is prinivil, i am religious and believe when its my time its my time but i would like to see more of this world, i have 3 neices and 2 nephews but no kids, id like to have a kid, on the positive side ive been watching my sodium staying under 2000 sometimes even under 1500, drinkin lots of water and OJ, i know oj has alot of sugar, ive been keeping my calories under 2200 sometimes even under 2000, i work in a warehouse lifting crap,i bought a exercise bike and i do 30 mins everyday, but it says i only burn 300 calories, i tried walking but the heat has been unbearable and its humid here, anyways its been 3 weeks and i only lost about 10 pounds, i know things dont happen overnight but seems like a slow progress. any tips suggestions advice support motivation im willing to listen

Replies

• sheyna1983
    sheyna1983 Posts: 137
    Options