Title Boxing Club?

Options
Has anyone been a member or taken classes there? I am seriously considering it- I am having a terrible time getting motivated to exercise and I am desperately searching for something that will get me off my butt I prefer exercise classes to being "on my own". I like for someone to tell me exactly what to do and when to do it and the structure of classes. Just wanted some opinions on Title Boxing if anyone has any input. Thanks!!!

-Kendra

Replies

• cats847
    cats847 Posts: 131
    Options
    There's one close to where I live, I've read good Yelp reviews about them. They're a chain, right? If so, then you might find Yelp info about the branch in your area.

I have no personal experience with them, however.
  • 03melissa05
    03melissa05 Posts: 44 Member
    Options
    I am a member and I love it! It's a great workout and huge stress reliever. Give it a try! Your first class is free!:smile:
  • bagge72
    bagge72 Posts: 1,377 Member
    Options
    It's a chain so it's hard to say specifically, but they are usually good. They should have a free trial offer so I would say give it a try, you will probably end up loving it.
  • Crystal7Forza
    Options
    Best workout I have ever had. Full body workout that is addicting and fun.
  • determined2bfit13
    determined2bfit13 Posts: 91 Member
    Options
    I bought a $19 groupon for 2 weeks unlimited to try it out. It's an awesome workout and a lot of fun. It also makes me feel confident and helps relieve stress.

I will be joining at the end of this week. I've realized I need that extra push because I just will not work out as hard on my own at a regular gym.

Try it out and see its for you.
  • Erica6130
    Erica6130 Posts: 34 Member
    Options