How "naughty" should you be?

Options

Replies

• AprilEternity
    AprilEternity Posts: 53 Member
    Options
    I can spend entire vacations being relaxed about how I eat. But then I can comfortably go months without cheating.
    Each to their own I guess

Has anyone ever told you, you look like Jeffree Star?
  • Jill_newimprovedversion
    Options
    Naughty? if I have to use this term to describe what I'm doing, then I've already crossed
    a line that I drew myself.

One thing I'm STILL learning is to disassociate myself from the emotional attachment to food...

and I don't *reward* myself with food
    or *punish* myself for being "bad"
    I'm not a dog.

But one thing I'd suggest to anyone- make this a doable lifestyle you can maintain the rest of your life.
    While I was trying to drop the excess weight, I steered clear of things that would tempt me to overeat.
    Once I get back into maintenance mode, I'll be better able to eat them in moderation.
  • Mutant13
    Mutant13 Posts: 2,485 Member
    Options
    I can spend entire vacations being relaxed about how I eat. But then I can comfortably go months without cheating.
    Each to their own I guess

Has anyone ever told you, you look like Jeffree Star?

Legit flattered. Thanks x :D
  • l0l0p
    l0l0p Posts: 167 Member
    Options
    Yes :explode: it with only one meal a day once in a week or if it's too much....Once in a month on that whichever special occasion>>> Life's Pure Indulgence!:drinker:
  • JoRocka
    JoRocka Posts: 17,525 Member
    Options
    my big splurge is going to the brazillian place- it's all you can eat meat... and man- I go ham. it's just a retarded amount of food. I don't care.

Special occasions? I work in a new office- there are special occasions every time you turn around. i switched offices and They have had danishes, cookies, pie, pizza and crap. I've been here two weeks. It's obscene. Seriously- everyone here is fat unless they are chronic cardio people.