I want new RUNNING friends

Options
I love people who run! I have been running for 3 years steadily now and do lot's of races everything from 5k's to full marathons. My favorite distance is halfs and I am a Half fanatic! Would love to meet more half fanatics or people who love to run and also are trying to watch their weight. Add me if you run!

Replies

• schmenge55
    schmenge55 Posts: 745 Member
    Options
    Invite sent
  • southerndream24
    southerndream24 Posts: 303 Member
    Options
    Just added you!! I love having new runner friends!
  • bubbaduts
    bubbaduts Posts: 196 Member
    Options
    Yay Loving the new friends!
  • candicelh79
    candicelh79 Posts: 42 Member
    Options
    I'm fairly new to running, but really love it. I run 3 to 4 times over week...feel free to add me.
  • Daisy471
    Daisy471 Posts: 409 Member
    Options
    Request sent!
  • Deadlay
    Deadlay Posts: 135 Member
    Options
    Just started seriously running this summer and normally do a 5k twice a week and managed one 10k this summer.

Been on a bit of a break this month and with the weather seems I'll be on a treadmill for the rest of the winter.

Feel free to add.
  • sueozzy
    sueozzy Posts: 68 Member
    Options
    I run almost every day looking for more running motivators as we'll please add me!
  • A_Warrior_Princess
    A_Warrior_Princess Posts: 344 Member
    Options
    Add me! I have been running for almost a year. Completed my first half marathon a few months ago and had my best time ever. During inclement weather I run on the dreadmill but on the weekends I try to get out for a long run. I lift weights 4x per week too to balance my running! Love another motivating friend!
  • bubbaduts
    bubbaduts Posts: 196 Member
    Options
    Any other Runners out there?
  • sandywerks
    sandywerks Posts: 94 Member
    Options