College Student looking for Change

Options
Hey, I'm a college student and my weight has skyrocketed. It has gotten out of control.
I have a really busy schedule with classes and homework so I was wondering if anyone had any ideas on the kind of food I can get thats quick in the morning or anyone who wants to be my friend on here and just be an accountability buddy?

Replies

• 6ronXtreme9
    6ronXtreme9 Posts: 416 Member
    Options
    college student here add me :)
  • hellomanen
    hellomanen Posts: 96 Member
    Options
    hi sweety! from a college crazy kid to another: MEALPLANNING IS YOUR BFF! take a day (and not even a day a few hours even!) to plan ahead your meals, or if your college offers a meal plan to study it and select what to eat and what not. Try to schedule not only classes but also when you rest so you get a good rest and avoid mid night snacking and keeping your body fresh and renew for another crazy day.
    About breakfast, oatmeal is my no.1 choice, is easy tasty and filling! you can add COUNTLESS fruit choices to add a lil something extra, anyways I'm adding you! college girls together!
    take care! xo
  • b2kelly
    Options
    College was a horrible eating period of my life... Utilize the tools this site provides and stick to it, that is all I can suggest.. you need to find what works for you weather its this site or weight watchers or any other program.. It is a serious test of will power because of all the negative influences around being at college.. battle through
  • jlshea
    jlshea Posts: 494 Member
    Options
    I'm a big fan of slicing up an apple and putting it in a ziplock for days I'm on the go.
  • ichigofruit
    ichigofruit Posts: 23 Member
    Options