Picture for Self-Motivation-8 months In

Options
124»

Replies

• Chimis_Siq
    Chimis_Siq Posts: 849 Member
    Options
    WTG!! You look amazing, Thank you for posting your success:flowerforyou: pictures.
    Thank you for commenting! :)
  • Chimis_Siq
    Options
    Thanks yall for all the responses and email messages. I feel loved!
  • determinedgirl1
    determinedgirl1 Posts: 128 Member
    Options
    You look great. Keep up the awesome work!
  • FatKidAtHeart88
    FatKidAtHeart88 Posts: 89 Member
    Options
    It took me YEARS to lose nearly 50lbs. You have done it in months! Keep up the fantastic work!
  • tesha_chandler
    tesha_chandler Posts: 378 Member
    Options
    You look amazing! Good job!
  • Apple31415
    Apple31415 Posts: 98 Member
    Options
    I'm new to MFP and am seeing results 4lbs. this week. In total, I've lost about 60lbs since Dec. 2013 and MFP is helping me through a plataeu i've been stuck at for several months. So, believe me when i say that weightloss is not a linear process. Your positive attitude toward pushing through (knowing that there will be more challenging months and easier months) is sooo healthy. Your transformation is really obvious to the rest of us! So motivated by you! You look great.
  • Chimis_Siq
    Options
    I'm new to MFP and am seeing results 4lbs. this week. In total, I've lost about 60lbs since Dec. 2013 and MFP is helping me through a plataeu i've been stuck at for several months. So, believe me when i say that weightloss is not a linear process. Your positive attitude toward pushing through (knowing that there will be more challenging months and easier months) is sooo healthy. Your transformation is really obvious to the rest of us! So motivated by you! You look great.