Whats your fav workout clothing brand?

Options
I'm looking to expand my workout clothing. I just went down a size. I usually buy Tek Gear from Kohls. But just wondering if there are others out there I should look into :) Im just getting into lifting. I like to walk (trying to get started running). I use a recumbent bike. I also use a punching bag for cardio....lol..Ok that's it...So what you do you like to wear??:wink:

Replies

• maeganmoo
    maeganmoo Posts: 10 Member
    Options
    Try www.ellie.com
  • knightlygator
    Options
    Inexpensive shorts and shirts from Walmart.. I think the shorts are Danskin and the shirts are Just My Size... At this point I am not planning on spending a ton of dough on stuff I'm not planning on staying in for a long time. :)
  • MelsAuntie
    MelsAuntie Posts: 2,833 Member
    Options
    Loose comfortable baggy sweatshirt and sweatpants, t shirt in summer, from Goodwill, under $5.00. I pay no attention to brand.
  • suelegal
    suelegal Posts: 1,282 Member
    Options
    Champion sports bras (Costco had them in 2fers packages), Costco brand activewear - I love their short and long pants, and they now have some great tops that match, including tanks and several types of jackets! http://www.costco.com/womens-activewear.html
    They wash so well and withstand the test of time! Comfy, not at all binding!
  • JeannieFo
    JeannieFo Posts: 35 Member
    Options
    Workout gear can be quite pricey if you go for name brands like Under Armor, LuluLemon, Athletica, and MPG. I personally really like MPG, but I can't afford to buy their stuff all the time. A lot of my workout clothes come from Kohl's too (I like Tek as well) or from Target, the Champion brand. I have also bought workout clothes at TJ Maxx and Marshall's. They have some cute stuff if you don't mind spending the time to sort through it all,
  • kikiboniki
    kikiboniki Posts: 398 Member
    Options