• Shropshire1959
    Shropshire1959 Posts: 982 Member
    Options
    Every second Sunday!

After church .. when I'm no longer weighed down by my sins :-p
  • eplerd
    eplerd Posts: 91 Member
    Options
    Every morning after I shower I hop onto my Withings Smart Body Analyzer and IT does the recording FOR ME.

I admit, I AM a tech junkie and like using technology to help me keep track of things!
    This records weight, Body Fat %, heart rate, and even air quality (odd add-on)....it even tells me if it's supposed to rain today by showing an umbrella with rain hitting it!!

Then by the time I get to work and log my breakfast on myfitnesspal I have my weight already recorded and available under REPORTS.

I DO try not to obsess on what my weight does and depend more on how my clothes are fitting - the weight number is simply there to help me see how I'm doing from day to day and when I need to concentrate on eating better (like after a weekend at Downtown Disney where all ya do is shop, EAT, and DRINK!!)

Dave
  • Technolero
    Options
    Every morning after I shower I hop onto my Withings Smart Body Analyzer and IT does the recording FOR ME.

I admit, I AM a tech junkie and like using technology to help me keep track of things!
    This records weight, Body Fat %, heart rate, and even air quality (odd add-on)....it even tells me if it's supposed to rain today by showing an umbrella with rain hitting it!!

Then by the time I get to work and log my breakfast on myfitnesspal I have my weight already recorded and available under REPORTS.

I DO try not to obsess on what my weight does and depend more on how my clothes are fitting - the weight number is simply there to help me see how I'm doing from day to day and when I need to concentrate on eating better (like after a weekend at Downtown Disney where all ya do is shop, EAT, and DRINK!!)

Dave