No longer a licensed liar

Options
My weight on my license said I was 125 when I wasn’t. I was probably 140 when I publicly claimed that weight.

Today I am a liar no more. In fact I am less than what it says.

(Part of me wants to go get another one but that’s not really rational!)

Anyone else licensed to be proud?

Replies

• gonezobean
    gonezobean Posts: 154
    Options
    My weight on my license said I was 125 when I wasn’t. I was probably 140 when I publicly claimed that weight.

Today I am a liar no more. In fact I am less than what it says.

(Part of me wants to go get another one but that’s not really rational!)

Anyone else licensed to be proud?
  • pmkelly409
    pmkelly409 Posts: 1,653 Member
    Options
    No Longer a License Liar Club Member!!

They never asked me to update my weight, so I never volunteered.

today I am well under the weight I have been lying about for 7 years!!!

Liar Liar - true weight was 160+
    License states - 150 (nice round number nobody could argue with!)
    Weight today - 140
  • abbychelle07
    abbychelle07 Posts: 656 Member
    Options
    Okay, I just checked my license, and it says I am 50 pounds lighter than I really am. :blushing: It says 150 and I am 200. Wow, that is really lying! Hopefully soon it will be true!

It also says I am an inch shorter than I really am, so I don't know what was going on the day I filled out that paperwork...
  • wtchywmn
    wtchywmn Posts: 193
    Options
    I just checked my license (NH) and we don't have our weight listed on it. Just our height.
  • annie11343
    annie11343 Posts: 11
    Options
    I just checked my license. it says 180 and I am 196. Could be a lot worse but also a lot better. I am working on it. My goal is 175. Hopefully I won't be in the Liar Club much longer.:embarassed:
  • zenmama
    zenmama Posts: 1,000
    Options
    Ha in CT they don't have up put our weight on the DL anymore.....how nice of them. LOL :tongue:

zen
  • AJCM