Need help with P90x nutrition!!

Options
Brady_
Brady_ Posts: 108 Member
Hey allll :)

SO, heres the deal..i kinda am getting P90x from a friend, whom is burning it to my laptop from hers. therefor i do not believe i will have any sort of meal plan, nutrtition advice or anything like that, as far as i know, i am just getting the workouts. If anybody out there has ANY advice big or small, i welcome it!
I am a college student, so my budget, well is little. but i do wanna do this the right way so i maybe will have to ask daddio for some extra cash?
also, how should i prep for this? should i be doing anything days/week prior to starting? I wanna start monday..BUT this weekend is homecoming at my college...so i know i will be in rough shape once the weekends over if you know what i mean.
any advice would be GREAT and really appreciated..i have a very high track record of quiting, or eating half the calories i should be when tryinig to loose weight, but im not giving up :)
Thanks loves!!! feel free to add me!
:smile:

Replies

• sexyvirgo911
    Options
    Hi I would recommend going to beachbody site & getting the free basic log on. From there you can get lot of help. They somtimes post the diet plan & workout guides to the site. Hope this helps.

Add me as a friend if you do. lmthompson is my log on, stockton.
    Ive done P90x & Insanity. Love all their programs.

Good luck.
  • Brady_
    Brady_ Posts: 108 Member
    Options
    ohh thank you thank you i will deffinitly check that out !! :):)
  • Pendragn
    Options